Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
6,497 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Massachusetts

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Community Development Transportation Lending Services
1341 G Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Executive Director: Dale J. Marsico
Microloan Contact: Patrick Kellogg
Phone: 202-661-0210 Fax: 202-737-9197
Service Area: North Central Massachusetts - county subdivisions of Athol, Winchendon, Gardner, Templeton, Phillipston, Orange, Erving, Wendell, Montague, Gill, and Greenfield counties

Dorchester Bay Economic Development Corporation
594 Columbia Road, Suite 302
Dorchester, MA 02125
Executive Director: Cristo R. Banda
Microloan Contact: Cristo R. Banda
Phone: 617-825-4200 Fax: 617-825-3522
Service Area: Suffolk and Norfolk Counties

Economic Dev. Industrial Corp. of Lynn
37 Central Square 3rd Floor
Lynn, MA 01901
Executive Director: Peter M. DeVeau
Microloan Contact: Peter M. DeVeau/ Mary Smalley
Phone: 781-581-9399 Fax: 781-581-9731
Service Area: City of Lynn

Greater Springfield Entrepreneurial Fund
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Executive Director: Sylvia Poole
Microloan Contact:
Phone: 413-755-1318 Fax: 413-731-8530
Service Area: Hampden County excluding the towns of Chester and Chicopes

Jewish Vocational Service Inc.
105 Chauncey Street 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02111
Executive Director: Barbara Rosenbaum
Microloan Contact: Erik Korsh
Phone: 617-451-8147 Fax: 617-451-9973
Service Area: Greater Boston with special emphasis on businesses in the Boston Enterprise Zone / Boston Empowerment Zone, and businesses in Mattapan, Dorchester, Roxbury, Hyde Park, and Jamaica Plain

Jobs for Fall River Inc.
1 Government Center
Fall River, MA 02722
Executive Director: Kenneth Fiola
Microloan Contact: Stephen Parr
Phone: 508-324-2620 Fax: 508-677-2840
Service Area: City of Fall River

South Eastern Economic Development Corp/SEED
80 Dean Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Executive Director: Maria Gooch-Smith
Microloan Contact: Janice Johnson Plumer
Phone: 508-822-1020 Fax: 508-880-7869
Service Area: SE Massachusetts – Norfolk, Bristol, Plymouth,Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties

Western Massachusetts Enterprise Fund
P.O Box 1077
Greenfield, MA 01302
Executive Director: Christopher Sikes
Microloan Contact: Moon Morgan
Phone: 413-774-4033 Fax: 413-774-3673
Service Area: Berkshire, Franklin Counties, the towns of Chester & Chicopes within Hampden County, Springfield, the towns of Athol, Petersham, Phillipston & Royalston within Worcester County and Hampshire county

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...